Los Pacaminos https://lospacaminos.com Los Pacaminos Tex Mex Band Sat, 15 Feb 2020 19:33:11 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 https://i1.wp.com/lospacaminos.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/cropped-Pacaminos_Logo-512.jpg?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Los Pacaminos https://lospacaminos.com 32 32 167847174 Watchet Music Festival https://lospacaminos.com/events/watchet-music-festival/ Sat, 08 Feb 2020 10:21:47 +0000 https://lospacaminos.com/?post_type=cpt_events&p=3361 Watchet Music Festival

The post Watchet Music Festival appeared first on Los Pacaminos.

]]>
Watchet Music Festival

The post Watchet Music Festival appeared first on Los Pacaminos.

]]>
3361
Los Pacaminos – Live https://lospacaminos.com/product/los-pacaminos-live/ Wed, 05 Feb 2020 12:33:17 +0000 https://lospacaminos.com/?post_type=product&p=3283 This live album was recorded at Phoenix Arts Centre, Exeter and The Elgiva Theatre, Chesham over Drew's Birthday Weekender 3rd and 4th October 2003.[envira-gallery id="3284"]

The post Los Pacaminos – Live appeared first on Los Pacaminos.

]]>
This live album was recorded at Phoenix Arts Centre, Exeter and The Elgiva Theatre, Chesham over Drew’s birthday weekender 3rd and 4th October 2003.

The post Los Pacaminos – Live appeared first on Los Pacaminos.

]]>
3283
A Fistful of Statins – Original Version 2014 https://lospacaminos.com/product/a-fistful-of-statins-original-version-2014/ Thu, 30 Jan 2020 14:31:53 +0000 https://lospacaminos.com/?post_type=product&p=3247 [envira-gallery id="3250"]

The original CD from 2014 - 'A Fistful Of Statins' - Limited stock.

The post A Fistful of Statins – Original Version 2014 appeared first on Los Pacaminos.

]]>

We have a limited run of the 2014 original version of  ‘A Fistful Of Statins’ – CD

Order your copy now, while stocks last. UK Delivery Within 28 days International Delivery, 4-6 weeks

The post A Fistful of Statins – Original Version 2014 appeared first on Los Pacaminos.

]]>
3247
The Flying Fish, Illminster https://lospacaminos.com/events/the-flying-fish-illminster-2/ Fri, 06 Dec 2019 01:57:58 +0000 https://lospacaminos.com/?post_type=cpt_events&p=2891 The Flying Fish, Illminster

The post The Flying Fish, Illminster appeared first on Los Pacaminos.

]]>
The Flying Fish, Illminster

The post The Flying Fish, Illminster appeared first on Los Pacaminos.

]]>
2891
The Exchange, Sturminster Newton https://lospacaminos.com/events/the-exchange-sturminster-newton-4/ Fri, 06 Dec 2019 01:46:12 +0000 https://lospacaminos.com/?post_type=cpt_events&p=2889 The Exchange, Sturminster Newton

The post The Exchange, Sturminster Newton appeared first on Los Pacaminos.

]]>
The Exchange, Sturminster Newton

The post The Exchange, Sturminster Newton appeared first on Los Pacaminos.

]]>
2889
Hailsham Pavilion https://lospacaminos.com/events/hailsham-pavilion-2/ Fri, 06 Dec 2019 01:41:44 +0000 https://lospacaminos.com/?post_type=cpt_events&p=2888 Hailsham Pavilion

The post Hailsham Pavilion appeared first on Los Pacaminos.

]]>
Hailsham Pavilion

The post Hailsham Pavilion appeared first on Los Pacaminos.

]]>
2888
Goosfest, Cheshire https://lospacaminos.com/events/goosfest-cheshire/ Fri, 06 Dec 2019 01:31:17 +0000 https://lospacaminos.com/?post_type=cpt_events&p=2887 Goosfest, Cheshire

The post Goosfest, Cheshire appeared first on Los Pacaminos.

]]>
Goosfest, Cheshire

The post Goosfest, Cheshire appeared first on Los Pacaminos.

]]>
2887
Music In The Park – Padstow https://lospacaminos.com/events/music-in-the-park-padstow-2/ Fri, 06 Dec 2019 01:28:43 +0000 https://lospacaminos.com/?post_type=cpt_events&p=2886 Music In The Park – Padstow

The post Music In The Park – Padstow appeared first on Los Pacaminos.

]]>
Music In The Park – Padstow

The post Music In The Park – Padstow appeared first on Los Pacaminos.

]]>
2886
Thornbury Arts Festival https://lospacaminos.com/events/thornbury-arts-festival/ Fri, 06 Dec 2019 01:21:04 +0000 https://lospacaminos.com/?post_type=cpt_events&p=2885 Thornbury Arts Festival

The post Thornbury Arts Festival appeared first on Los Pacaminos.

]]>
Thornbury Arts Festival

The post Thornbury Arts Festival appeared first on Los Pacaminos.

]]>
2885
Regent Centre, Christchurch https://lospacaminos.com/events/regent-centre-christchurch/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 15:15:30 +0000 https://lospacaminos.com/?post_type=cpt_events&p=2816 Regent Centre, Christchurch

The post Regent Centre, Christchurch appeared first on Los Pacaminos.

]]>
Regent Centre, Christchurch

The post Regent Centre, Christchurch appeared first on Los Pacaminos.

]]>
2816